Gain Muscle not Fat W1 & Strength Training at Home

MONDAY MARKED THE START OF THE 4 WEEKS CHALLENGE “GAIN MUSCLE NOT FAT”!

If you are new to my blog, check out the “Build muscle while losing fat” Series and join my free challenge! I have already sent the workouts and meal plans to everyone who joined but you can actually start the challenge anytime you like!

The first week, you will do the workouts as explained in the Workout Plan. Nutrition-wise, you will use the Meal Plan for Heavy Training days, we will start cycling either next week, or the week after!

Next monday, I will post an exercise challenge you can include at the end of your workouts to increase the burn. We will also change some sets and repetitions and switch out some exercises, to keep our muscles guessing and keep fat loss going.

Now, I got quite a few questions how to progress with this program, or strength training in general, if you are working out at home and don’t have a huge selection of weights. Thus, today I will share my tricks of building muscle while never having stepped a foot into a gym (okay once, but I only used the cardio machines… ) in all 6 years (!) I have been training.

TIPS FOR STRENGTH TRAINING AT HOME

2 responses to “Gain Muscle not Fat W1 & Strength Training at Home

Leave a comment

